Elections 2018

Voting begins Tuesday, April 3, at 9:00 am EDT and ends on Tuesday, April 24, at 9:00 pm EDT. Please read all the candidate biographies before casting your successive votes. You will not be able to return to change a vote once it has been cast. The Executive Board requests that you rank order all four Member-at-Large candidates to obtain as completely fair a result as possible.

Candidates for President

Candidate Biographies

Richard Cohn
Patricia Hall

Candidates for Treasurer

Candidate Biographies

Jocelyn Neal
John Roeder

Candidates for At-Large Executive Board

Candidate Biographies

Philip Ewell
Scott Murphy
Nancy Yunhwa Rao
Leigh VanHandel