abstract image

On behalf of the editorial board and staff of Music Theory Online, we announce the publication of Issue 26.2.

This issue contains twelve articles, with contributions by Kyle Adams, Gurminder K. Bhogal, Ragnhild Brøvig-Hanssen, Bjørnar E. Sandvik, Jon Marius Aareskjold-Drecker, Philip A. Ewell, Jonathan Guez, Kyle Hutchinson, Noah Kahrs, Ji Yeon Lee, Joshua Banks Mailman, Judith Ofcarcik, Gilad Rabinovitch, Brent Yorgason, and Jeff Lyon.